Printable List of Books | Official Website of Bestselling Author Maryann Jordan

Printable List of Books

The Fairfield Series

Laurie’s Time

Carol’s Image

Emma’s Home (actually, my first book, but takes place after Laurie and Carol’s story)

Fireworks Over Fairfield


The Love’s Series

Love’s Taming

Love’s Trusting

Love’s Tempting


Alvarez Security Series






Saints Protection & Investigation Series

Serial Love

Healing Love

Revealing Love

Seeing Love

Honor Love

Sacrifice Love

Protecting Love

Remember Love

Discover Love

Surviving Love

Celebrating Love

Searching Love (coming)


Baytown Boys Series

Coming Home

Just One More Chance

Clues of the Heart

Finding Peace

Picking Up the Pieces

(More to come)


Sleeper SEALs (multi author series)

Thin Ice (my book in this series)


Letters From Home Series

Class of Love (with Sign of Love included)

Freedom of Love

Bond of Love